25 Question Tag

I did the 25 Question Tag in case anyone wanted to get to know me a little better!

blog photo

  1. Do you have a middle name?

No, unfortunately I was born with just a 3 letter first name! Since I was a child I’ve always pretended my middle name was Chelsea though!

  1. What was your favourite subject in school?

Definitely psychology, but I also really enjoyed Spanish! I found psychology extremely interesting, learning how the mind works, what shapes the way we think and what environments lead people to think in different ways. I also really enjoyed Spanish too, for the first few years while I paid attention! I think being able to speak another language is fantastic and wish I continued!

  1. What is your favourite drink?

Mango Ice Tea or Hot Chocolate, depending on the weather!

  1. What is your favourite song at the moment?

Justin Bieber – I’ll Show You. I am a HUGE belieber and just love this song. It was written from his heart and is all truth. He’s letting the music do the talking. I am also in love with the song Love Yourself by Bieber, because his voice just sounds like an angel!

  1. What would you name your children?

Since I was small I have loved the name Daniel, and I also love the name Tiago! But I haven’t given it too much serious thought!

  1. Do you participate in any sports?

No! When I was small I was really into playing football, but then I got lazy! I wish I had kept up some sport, but still love to watch football and formula one on TV!

  1. What is your favourite book?

I don’t have a favourite, but I love crime/thrillers. I love the Jack Reacher series, but also enjoy lighter reads. John Green is brilliant, but I am always looking for book recommendations! Feel free to comment any titles you love!

  1. What is your favourite colour?

Blue!

  1. What is your favourite animal?

Penguins and Sea Lions! They’re both amazing and so cute!!

  1. What is your favourite perfume?

The Key – Justin Bieber

  1. What is your favourite holiday?

Christmas 100%! Christmas is the best time of year without a doubt! Everyone is in good spirits, the family is all together, the food is amazing and there’s more of it than you could wish for! I love traditions and Christmas has loads! It’s always a memorable day, and the presents are always a bonus

  1. Have you graduated high-school?

Completed all my GCSE’s and got decent results, before going in to full time work. I love to travel and I believe self education is more important and applicable to real life than anything you will learn in school!

  1. Have you been out of the country?

Yes, I’m very lucky in that I’ve been abroad a lot. Many times with family and other times with friends or alone. I work hard and travel is what I like to spend my money on. I’ve also lived in Portugal for 2 summer seasons.

  1. Do you speak any other language?

No. This is something I want to change!

  1. Do you have any siblings?

I have a younger sister. She’s a girly girl, and I’m a massive Tom boy. We are like chalk and cheese!

  1. What is your favourite store?

I really love a store called Bershka. I discovered this shop in Portugal, but believe they’ve got stores all over Europe! Never seen one in England though..

  1. What is your favourite restaurant?

KFC, and yes it is a restaurant.

  1. Did you like school?

Like most people, I didn’t realise how much I loved school until I left. When I was young I really enjoyed learning and was quite a clever kid. When I went to upper school, I really enjoyed talking to my friends everyday and concentrated less on the learning side of things.

  1. Who are some of your favourite YouTubers?

Don’t follow too many, mainly use YouTube for music videos, and of course, Justin is my fave 🙃

  1. What is your favourite movie?

Too many to name just one, but some of my favourites are Hot Fuzz, RUSH, Elf

  1. What are you some of your favourite TV shows?

Only Fools and Horses is my absolute favourite ever show! Friends is also way up there, How I Met Your Mother and also Criminal Minds!

  1. PC or Mac?

Macs are BEAUTIFUL but I have a PC.

  1. What phone do you have?

iPhone 6S, which I cracked after just 6 days.

  1. How tall are you?

5’7″

  1. Do you have any pets?

No, I’m not an animal lover in general, and don’t think I could keep a penguin at home

Leave a Reply

